2017 British Academy Television Awards: I Vincitori #BaftaTV

Si è da poco conclusa la cerimonia dei BAFTA TV Awards, il corrispettivo britannico degli Emmy Awards.

Ecco i vincitori.

Best Actor: Adeel Akhtar (Murdered by My Father)

Best Actress: Sarah Lancashire (Happy Valley)

Best Supporting Actor: Tom Hollander (The Night Manager)

Best Supporting Actress: Wunmi Mosaku (Damilola, Our Loved Boy)

Best Male Comedy Performance: Steve Coogan (Alan Partridge’s Scissored Isle)

Best Female Comedy Performance: Phoebe Waller-Bridge (Fleabag)

Best Entertainment Performance: Michael McIntyre (Michael McIntyre’s Big Show)

Best Single Drama: Damilola, Our Loved Boy

Best Mini-Series: National Treasure

Best Drama Series: The Crown

Best Soap and Continuing Drama: Emmerdale

Best International Programme: American Crime Story: The People v. O. J. Simpson

Best Factual Series or Strand: Exodus: Our Journey to Europe

Huw Wheldon Award for Specialist Factual: Planet Earth II

Flaherty Award for Single Documentary:  Hillsborough

Best Feature: Who Do You Think You Are?

Best Reality and Constructed Factual: Muslims Like Us

Best Current Affairs: Teenage Prison Abuse Exposed

Best News Coverage: Victoria Derbyshire: Footballer’s Abuse

Best Sport: 2016 Open

Best Live Event: The Queen’s 90th Birthday Celebration

Best Entertainment Programme: Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway

Best Scripted Comedy: People Just Do Nothing

Best Comedy and Comedy Entertainment Programme: Charlie Brooker’s Election Wipe

Virgin’s Must-See Moments: Snakes v iguanas chase (Planet Earth II)



Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:

Logo WordPress.com

Stai commentando usando il tuo account WordPress.com. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google+ photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google+. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )


Connessione a %s...